Event Board

Committee Members:

“The following people have graciously and tirelessly given their time to help make this event and the scholarship a yearly success:”

  • Joe Solimine
  • Bob Sullivan
  • Matt McLaughlin
  • John Mitchell
  • Maura O’Callahan-Roberti
  • Ted McDermott
  • Andy Davis
  • Ed Britt
  • John Phelan
  • Ed Klein
  • Jackie Nani
  • Chris Peters
  • Dan DiCostanzo
  • Jim Blum
  • Andy Provencher
  • Frank Carroll
  • Huey Mockler
  • Pete Gavey

You swing your best when you have the fewest things to think about.

– Bobby Jones